Asianet NewsableAsianet Newsable

Seven edibles and beverages that surprisingly aren't vegetarian; check it out

Dec 19, 2021, 2:39 PM IST
  • facebook-logo
  • twitter-logo
  • whatsapp-logo

Are you a strict vegetarian? Think twice before you eat certain food because you might be consuming products made from animal parts without being fully aware of it. Yes, here is a list of edibles and beverages masquerading as vegetarian.