Asianet NewsableAsianet Newsable

Bihar Election 2020: Mahagathbandhan, JD(U), BJP Manifesto

Oct 24, 2020, 2:32 PM IST

In the 2015 Bihar Legislative Assembly election, the RJD emerged as the single largest party with 80 seats, followed by JD (U) with 70 seats, BJP with 53 seats and Congress with 27 seats. With the 2020 elections about to begin in a few days, we decided to look at the manifestos of the various parties and what they are claiming to offer to the people of Bihar.

Must See