The Mahagathbandhan parties, including RJD, Congress and left parties, released their list of candidates for all 243 Assembly seats in Bihar.

The RJD is contesting on 144 seats while Congress has been allotted 70 seats and Left parties have been given 29 seats. 

Out of the Left Front's share, maximum numbers of seats have been allotted to CPI-ML, which will field candidates on 19 seats. The CPI-M and CPI will contest from 4 and 6 seats respectively.

Chief ministerial candidate Tejashwi Yadav is contesting from Raghopur assembly constituency. 

Sharad Yadav's daughter Subhashini Yadav, who recently joined the Congress, will contest from Bihariganj seat. 

Here's the entire list of candidates: