Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders - such battles can actually be referred to as the clash of the titans. The last time these two sides met at the Eden Gardens in this ongoing season of the IPL, KKR got the better of SRH by 17 runs. Since then, things have changed as KKR have remained the consistent table-toppers and SRH are no less competent. David Warner's side has also held on to their third spot in the IPL 2017 points table. 

Gautam Gambhir has led KKR from the front and by no means he would want to get rid of this momentum they are in right now. Breaching the SRH's fortress will be a tough task but as we all know that KKR have been relentless in IPL 2017. They can achieve the unachievable with their rank. 

Gambhir, Robin Uthappa and Manish Pandey have been their top flight batsmen. The skipper holds the Orange Cap and Uthappa and Pandey are following him closely on that list. With three batsmen in the top 10 run getter's lost, KKR proves why they are a dangerous side. 

SRH are not far behind as well. Captain Warner is second in that list as well. Shikhar Dhawan too has sneaked into the top 10 with 312 runs in this edition of the IPL. What has impressed the fans more is SRH's bowling spearhead - Bhuvneshwar Kumar. He has been sensational in this IPL 2017 and is right at the top of the highest wicket-taker's list with 18 of them in his bag. Rashid Khan too has been a revelation. 

KKR are unlikely to make any changes to their side ahead of this clash which will push them closer to qualifying for the IPL 2017 playoff stage if they manage to win. Warner too, will not look to make any changes to his side as well. We are all ready for this Sunday blockbuster! 

Likely XIs:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson, Yuvraj Singh, Moises Henriques, Deepak Hooda, Naman Ojha (wk), Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Siddarth Kaul.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Gautam Gambhir (C), Robin Uthappa (wk), Manish Pandey, Sheldon Jackson, Yusuf Pathan, Colin de Grandhomme, Sunil Narine, Chris Woakes, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Kuldeep Yadav, Umesh Yadav.