KPL 2019: Full list of all 7 squads with captains

First Published Aug 16, 2019, 10:59 AM IST

Bengaluru: The eighth edition of the Karnataka Premier League (KPL 2019) commences at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium today (August 16). Seven teams will vie for top honours with the final schedule to be held on August 31 in Mysuru. Here is the full list of KPL 2019 squads.