BJP has released the second list of its candidates for 82 constituencies ahead of Karnataka Assembly elections scheduled for May 12. Important factor is that no person from either Muslim or Christian communities. Interestingly, the most-awaited Varuna candidate has not been announced in the second list too.

In the first list, BJP had announced candidates for 72 constituencies. BJP State President, former CM Yeddyurappa's second son Vijayendra is a ticket aspirant against CM Siddaramaiah's son Dr Yathindra from Congress.  While Congress in the first list has announced Dr Yathindra as the Varuna candidate, BJP has kept people waiting.

Here is the second list of BJP for Karnataka Assembly Elections 2018: