BJP has released its third list of candidates for Assembly Elections in Karnataka. 59 people have found a place in the third list and the party is yet to announce candidates for 11 constituencies including Yeshwantpur.

BJP had earlier released its first list on April 9 and the second list was released on April 16. Here is the third list of BJP candidates for the elections scheduled on May 12.

Actor Saikumar has been given a ticket from Bagepalli and former speaker KG Bopaiah from Virajpet. However, it is speculated that MP Shobha Karandlaje will be given ticket from Yeshwantpur. However, the party has kept the spot waiting for 11 constituencies.

Here is the third list of BJP released on April 20: