Bengaluru: RCB captain Virat Kohli wins the toss and opts to bowl against Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Royal Challengers Bengaluru (RCB) is all set to face Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad at 4 PM, today (March 31).

RCB will be itching to register a win after two straight defeats against Chennai Super Kings and Mumbai Indians respectively.

This is the third match for RCB and SRH. SRH is currently in the fifth position and has registered one win against Rajasthan Royals. RCB is in the seventh position and is yet to taste victory this season.

In terms of changes for RCB, there is a probability that Colin de Grandhomme would be replaced by Tim Southee to utilise the skills of the ace pacer.

SRH will most likely go into this match with the same team as the previous game.

Here are the probable playing 11 of RCB:

Virat Kohli (Captain), Parthiv Patel (wicket keeper), Moeen Ali, AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Tim Southee, Navdeep Saini, Washigton Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammad Siraj.

Probable playing 11 of SRH:

Kane Williamson (Captain), David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul

The match will begin at 4 PM.

ALSO Read: IPL 2019 RCB vs MI: No-ball on last delivery leaves bitter taste as Mumbai Indians win

The squad

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Shivam Dube, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Washington Sundar, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Heinrich Klaasen, Moeen Ali, Colin de Grandhomme, Pawan Negi, Tim Southee, Akshdeep Nath, Milind Kumar, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Prayas Ray Barman, Kulwant Kejroliya, Navdeep Saini, Himmat Singh.

David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Shakib Al Hasan, Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Kane Williamson, Martin Guptill, Ricky Bhui, Shreevats Goswami, Wriddhiman Saha, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Billy Stanlake, K. Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan.

ALSO READ: IPL 2019: Points table, standings, results; here are the complete details