Asianet News English

IPL 2019: Complete schedule of RCB matches this season

Royal Challengers of Bangalore will play 14 matches until the playoffs. Here are details of the matches RCB will play, its opponents, venue and timings of the matches.

IPL 2019: Complete schedule of RCB matches this season
Bengaluru, First Published Mar 20, 2019, 4:55 PM IST
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Whatsapp

Bengaluru: The complete list of fixtures of Indian Premier League 2019, season 12, has been released by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). Matches will be held from March 23 to May 5. - Indian Premier League Official Website - Stats

Provides IPL T20 match and tournament statistics

This list includes all RCB matches except for playoffs and final fixtures.

The first match of the season will begin with Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) facing the Chennai Super Kings (CSK). A total of 14 matches are lined up for RCB before the playoffs. Here is the complete list of matches to be played by RCB with the details of venue, opponents and timings.

Follow Us:
Download App:
  • android
  • ios