The 90th Academy Awards are taking place at Hollywood & Highland Center on March 4, 2018, in Hollywood, California, honouring the best in film from the last year.

TV star Jimmy Kimmel is hosting the show for the second time. Follow along below for a full list of winners, updated live as they’re announced. 

Late actor Shashi Kapoor honoured at the Oscars in memorium tribute.

Late Sridevi honoured at the Oscars in memorium tribute.


Best Supporting Actress: Allison Janney (I, Tonya)

Best Supporting Actor: Sam Rockwell for Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Best Makeup and Hair: Kazuhiro Tsuji, David Malinowski and Lucy Sibbick (Darkest Hour)

Best Costume Design: Mark Bridges (Phantom Thread)

Best Documentary Feature: Icarus (Bryan Fogel and Dan Cogan)

Best Sound Editing: Alex Gibson and Richard King (Dunkirk)

Best Sound Mixing: Mark Weingarten, Gregg Landaker and Gary A. Rizzo (Dunkirk)

Best Production Design: Paul D. Austerberry, Jeffrey A. Melvin and Shane Vieau (The Shape of Water)

Best Foreign Language Film: A Fantastic Woman (Chile)

Best Animated Feature Film: Coco (Lee Unkrich and Darla K. Anderson)

Best Animated Short Film: Dear Basketball (Glen Keane and Kobe Bryant)

Best Visual Effects: Blade Runner 2049 (John Nelson, Paul Lambert, Richard R. Hoover and Gerd Nefzer)

Best Editing: Dunkirk (Lee Smith)

Best Documentary Short Subject: Heaven is a Traffic Jam on the 405 (Frank Stiefel)

Best Live Action Short Film: The Silent Child (Chris Overton and Rachel Shenton)

Best Adapted Screenplay: James Ivory (Call Me by Your Name)

Best Original Screenplay: Jordan Peele (Get Out)

Best Cinematography Award: Roger Deakins (Blade Runner 2049)

Best Actress in a Supporting Role: Allison Janney (I, Tonya)

Best Original Score: The Shape of Water

Best Actress: Frances McDormand (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri)

Best Actor: Gary Oldman (Darkest Hour)

Best Director: Guillermo del Toro (The Shape of Water)

Best Picture: Shape of Water