This is how Indian team remembered the historic the 2011 ICC Cricket World Cup, the tenth Cricket World Cup. India defeated Sri Lanka by six wickets to lift their second World Cup title. What made the win sweeter was that India became the first country to win the Cricket World Cup final on home soil.



Sachin Tendulkar 



Virat Kohli 




Harbhajan Singh 




Suresh Raina





Yuvraj Singh 



Virender Sehwag 




Zaheer Khan 





Ravi Shastri 

Watch the video to relive that defining moment in Indian cricket history