The votes are in. Over 7.3 crore voters have exercised their mandate to decide the fate of thousands of candidates for the 243-member Bihar assembly. 

Before the votes are counted on November 10, the pollsters are back in business. Every major news network has come up with its projection on who will emerge victorious in the 2020 Bihar assembly elections.

We have compiled a poll of polls for you to help you understand the popular choice in the 2020 Bihar assembly election.

Other observation made by pollsters:

* According to India Today-Axis My India survey, 44% people wanted Tejashwi Yadav as Bihar chief minister while 35% want Nitish Kumar back as at the seat. Only 7% of those surveyed wanted Chirag Paswan as chief minister. 

* According to Today's Chanakya, the RJD and Congress-led grand alliance will corner 44% vote share in Bihar assembly election, while the NDA will get 34% of vote share.