The Third edition of the Apsara Awards ceremony will honour women across various categories for their milestones and achievements. This is a platform created to acknowledge every woman’s commendable work across categories.

Each of them will be awarded for their achievements. Some of the categories include – Rising star of the year, Entertainer of the Year, Sensational Star Award, Debut Heroine of The year, Favourite Singer of the year. Winners will be declared on the basis of public voting. This platform truly inspires women to go after the impossible and make their dreams come true.

Check winners list and photos here.

1    Best Actress of the year 2017              Kajal Aggarwal
2    Actress of the Decade                          Kajal Aggarwal
3    Sridevi Memorial Award                       Tamannaah Bhatia
4     Most popular face of the year               Lavanya Tripathi
5    Trendsetter of the Year                         Mehreen Pirzada
6    Best supporting actress of the year      Bhumika Chawla
7    Entertainer of TV:                                 Sree Mukhi
8    Debut Heroine of the Year:                   Kalyani Priyadarshan

















Zee Telugu Apsara Awards 2018 was a glitzy event. Celebs like Kajal Aggarwal, Tamannaah Bhatia, Mehreen Pirzada, Sree Mukhi, Lavanya Tripathi, Taapseee Pannu, Bhumika Chawla Shalini Pandey were present on the occasion. The celebs, who received the awards, took to Twitter to share their photos and thank the organizers.