Kangana Ranaut to Nirahua-9 actors contesting THIS Lok Sabha Elections

Here's a comprehensive list of celebrities likely to run in the Lok Sabha Elections 2024.

Image credits: Social Media

Arun Govil

Arun Govil, well known for playing Lord Ram in Ramanad Sagar's Ramayana, will run for Lok Sabha in 2024 on a BJP ticket from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh.

Image credits: Social Media

Hema Malini

Veteran actress Hema Malini has got a BJP ticket from Mathura.

Image credits: Instagram

Manoj Tiwari

Manoj Tiwari will contest on a BJP ticket from Northeast Delhi. He has been representing the seat since 2014.

Image credits: Facebook

Shatrughan Sinha

Shatrughan Sinha will contest on Trinamool Congress ticket from Asansol, West Bengal.

Image credits: IMDb

Suresh Gopi

Malayalam actor and BJP candidate Suresh Gopi will contest from Thrissur constituency. 

Image credits: social media

Ravi Kishan

Actor Ravi Kishan will run for Lok Sabha in 2024 on a BJP ticket from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh.

Image credits: Our own

Nirahua aka Dinesh Lal Yadav

Dinesh Lal Yadav aka Nirahua will contest from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, on a BJP ticket.

Image credits: Social Media

Kangana Ranaut

Kangana Ranaut has joined the BJP. She will contest elections from her birthplace Mandi, Himachal Pradesh. 

Image credits: Social Media

Other celebrities running for Lok Sabha

Other celebrities running for Lok Sabha on Trinamool Congress tickets include Kirti Azad from Bardhaman-Durgapur, Saayoni Ghosh from Jadavpur.

Image credits: Freepik

Other celebrities running for Lok Sabha

Satabdi Roy from Birbhum, Partha Bhowmick from Barrackpore, Rachana Banerjee from Hooghly, and Dev from Medinipur.

Image credits: Freepik
Find Next One