Asianet NewsableAsianet Newsable

Achutanandan, Pinarayi Vijayan file nominations

Achutanandan, Vijayan file nominations
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Whatsapp

Achutanandan, CPI(M)-LDF candidate from Malampuzha constituency in Palakkad, arrived with his party workers and filed his papers around 1 PM, while Vijayan, who is contesting from Dharmadom, submitted his nomination at Kannur Collectorate.


Ministers Shibu Baby John (RSP), P K Jayalakshmi (Cong) M K Muneer (IUML), V Sivankutty, MLA (CPI-M) and former Rajya Sabha MP T N Seema (CPI-M) also filed their nominations on the second day today.


After filing the papers, Achutanandan told reporters that LDF would win with a huge majority.

Follow Us:
Download App:
  • android
  • ios