BJP's 2nd list for Karnataka Assembly Election triggers anger

BJP released its second list of 82 candidates for the Karnataka Elections 2018. Supporters of Belur Gopalakrishna vandalised BJP Karnataka campaign vehicle and tore posters of senior leaders. Belur was denied ticket and instead Halappa was offered ticket in Sagar constituency in Karnataka.

Comments 0
Add Comment