West Bengal Byelections  

(Search results - 1)
  • Voting

    India25, Nov 2019, 9:18 AM IST

    Voting underway for West Bengal, Uttarakhand bypolls

    Polling for the by-elections in four assembly constituencies are underway in West Bengal.The constituencies going to by-polls today are Pithoragarh in Uttarakhand and Kaliaganj (SC), Karimpur and Kharagpur Sadar in West Bengal.