V Somanna'eshwarappa  

(Search results - 1)
  • undefined

    Karnataka26, Sep 2018, 7:45 PM IST

    Karnataka: Differences rise in JD(S) camp over MLC nominations?

    By-elections were necessitated after three MLCs - Dr G Parameshwara of Congress, V Somanna and KS Eshwarappa from BJP - got elected to Vidhana Sabha in the recently-concluded assembly election.  The coalition partners decided to field MC Venugopal, Naseer Ahmed from Congress and HM Ramesh Gowda from JD(S).