Uttarakhand Bypolls  

(Search results - 2)
  • undefined

    India28, Nov 2019, 9:29 AM IST

    Counting of votes underway for West Bengal, Uttarakhand bypolls

    The counting of votes for the bypolls in West Bengal and Uttarakhand began at 8am. Voting for by-polls in Bengal’s Karimpur, Kaliaganj and Kharagpur Sadar assembly constituencies and Pithoragarh assembly seat in Uttarakhand was held on November 25.

  • Voting

    India25, Nov 2019, 9:18 AM IST

    Voting underway for West Bengal, Uttarakhand bypolls

    Polling for the by-elections in four assembly constituencies are underway in West Bengal.The constituencies going to by-polls today are Pithoragarh in Uttarakhand and Kaliaganj (SC), Karimpur and Kharagpur Sadar in West Bengal.