Three Capitals Proposal  

(Search results - 1)
  • AP cabinet meeting

    IndiaJan 20, 2020, 2:09 PM IST

    Andhra Pradesh Cabinet clears 'three capitals' proposal

    YS Jagan Mohan Reddy government cleared the resolution for decentralisation of the Andhra Pradesh capital. The state will have three capitals with the executive capital in Visakhapatnam, legislative capital in Amaravati and judicial capital in Kurnool.