India Wins T20 World Cup  

(Search results - 1)
  • T20 World Cup Final 2007

    CRICKETSep 24, 2019, 4:03 PM IST

    On this day in 2007 Team India won the first T20 World Cup

    T20 World Cup was first introduced in the year 2007. In the first ever tournament, India beat Pakistan by five runs to lift the T20 World Cup. Here is looking back at the moment that made India proud 12 years ago.