Central Observers  

(Search results - 1)
  • undefined

    IndiaNov 18, 2020, 12:30 PM IST

    BJP appoints 5 central observers in West Bengal

    At an important organisational meeting on Tuesday (November 17), the BJP decided that the state of West Bengal will be divided into five organisational zones, each under the control of a central leader. The BJP central leadership appointed five central observers in the state to look after the party’s organisation.