Bypolls In West Bengal  

(Search results - 1)
  • India28, Nov 2019, 9:29 AM

    Counting of votes underway for West Bengal, Uttarakhand bypolls

    The counting of votes for the bypolls in West Bengal and Uttarakhand began at 8am. Voting for by-polls in Bengal’s Karimpur, Kaliaganj and Kharagpur Sadar assembly constituencies and Pithoragarh assembly seat in Uttarakhand was held on November 25.