IPL 2018: MS Dhoni, Shane Watson and Rayudu leads CSK to the victory

sports | Monday, April 30th, 2018
Ajay Joseph

Delhi Daredevils won the toss and chose to bowl

CSK scored 211 runs in 20 overs for the loss of 4 wickets

DD scored 198 runs in 20 overs with the loss of 5 wickets

Shane Watson scored 78 runs off 40 balls 

The 30th match between CSK vs DD was held in Maharastra Cricket Association stadium, Pune. Both the teams came into the game with the contrasting results where the Delhi Daredevils picked up their second win against KKR whereas CSK lost their second game against MI

A perfect come back to CSK team as Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, and MS Dhoni leads the team to the victory. The Chennai Super Kings scored 211 runs in 20 overs with the loss of 4 wickets.

The Delhi Daredevils scored 198 runs in 20 overs with the loss of 5 wickets where Glenn Maxwell bowled one over and took Suresh Raina wicket for 5 runs and Rishabh Pant scored 79 runs off 45 balls.


Brief score:

Chennai Super Kings - 211/4 (20)

Delhi Daredevils - 198/5 (20)

Comments 0
Add Comment

    More From Web

    Asianet Newsable Exclusive: Meet Deepak Lather, the youngest Indian national weightlifting record holder and Commonwealth bronze medallist

    Karnataka Assembly Election: After HD Kumaraswamy, CM Siddarmaiah to contest from 2 seats?

    karnataka | Tuesday, April 10th, 2018