Siddaramaiah's era ends now it is time for Parameshwar's revenge?

MB Patil, SR Patil, Dinesh Gundu Rao, HM Revanna, MTB Nagaraj and SS Shivalli- all prominent leaders in Siddaramaiah's Cabinet have not got seat in the Karnataka ministry. Is current Deputy Chief Minister G Parameshwara playing a game here? Here is why there is more to the missing of ministry than just what the eyes can see.

Comments 0
Add Comment