Karnataka Elections 2018: Five politicians who cried like a baby for being denied election ticket

Elections are just around the corner in Karnataka and Congress, BJP and JD(S) are bringing out their list of candidates who will contest for the 224 seats in the state. And while it is impossible to accommodate all the ticket aspirants, they are expected to take the snub by their parties graciously. However, some cannot keep their emotions in check and break down in public. These are 5 candidates who have cried after being denied a ticket to contest.

Comments 0
Add Comment