Asianet NewsableAsianet Newsable

JDS members arrive at Raj Bhavan, say Kumaraswamy will finally become Chief Minister

May 19, 2018, 5:56 PM IST

While senior BJP leaders that included R Ashok, Ananth Kumar, Shobha Karandlaje and former CM Jagadish Shettar were giving an emotional speech outside Raj Bhavan, JD(S) members arrived waving their flag and proclaiming victory in Karnataka. The State Youth President of JD(S) confirmed that Kumaraswamy, along with senior JD(S) and Congress members have visited the Governor, Vajubhai Vala, to form the government.

Must See